Technical Analysis

  • Home
  • /
  • Technical Analysis

Technical analysis

Friday 02 Dec 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 01 Dec 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 30 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 29 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 28 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 25 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 24 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 23 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 22 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 21 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 18 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 17 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 16 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 15 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 14 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 11 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 10 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 08 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 07 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 04 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 03 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 02 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 01 Nov 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 31 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 28 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 27 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 26 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 24 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 21 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 20 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 18 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 17 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 14 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 13 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 12 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 11 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 10 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 07 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 06 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 04 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 03 Oct 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 30 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 29 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 27 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 26 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 23 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 22 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 21 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 20 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 19 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 16 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 15 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 14 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 13 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 12 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 09 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 08 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 07 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Tuesday 06 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 05 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 02 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 01 Sep 2022

Technical analysis

Wednesday 31 Aug 2022

technical analysis

Tuesday 30 Aug 2022

Technical analysis

Monday 29 Aug 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 26 Aug 2022

تحلیل های تکنیکال

Thursday 25 Aug 2022

Technical analysis

Thursday 25 Aug 2022

technical analysis

Tuesday 23 Aug 2022

technical analysis

Monday 22 Aug 2022

Technical analysis

Friday 19 Aug 2022

Technical Analysis

Thursday 18 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 17 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 16 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 15 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 15 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 15 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Monday 15 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Monday 15 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 12 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 12 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 12 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Friday 12 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Friday 12 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 11 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 11 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 11 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 11 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 11 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 10 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 10 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 10 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 10 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 10 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 09 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 09 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 09 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 09 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 09 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 08 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 08 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 08 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Monday 08 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Monday 08 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 05 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 05 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 05 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Friday 05 Aug 2022

EURUSDEURUSD

Friday 05 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 04 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 04 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 04 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 04 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 04 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 03 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 03 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 03 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 03 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 03 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 02 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 02 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 02 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 02 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 02 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 01 Aug 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 01 Aug 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 01 Aug 2022

USDJPY

Monday 01 Aug 2022

EURUSD

Monday 01 Aug 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 29 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 29 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 29 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Friday 29 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Friday 29 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 28 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 28 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 28 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 28 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 28 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 27 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 27 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 27 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 27 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 27 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 26 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 26 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 26 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 26 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 26 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 25 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 25 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 25 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Monday 25 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Monday 25 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 22 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 22 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 22 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Friday 22 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Friday 22 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 21 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 21 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 21 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 21 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 21 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 19 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 19 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 19 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 19 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 18 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 18 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 18 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Monday 18 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Monday 18 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 15 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 15 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 15 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Friday 15 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Friday 15 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 14 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 14 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 14 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 14 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 14 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 08 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 08 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 08 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Friday 08 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Friday 08 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 07 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 07 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 07 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 07 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 07 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 04 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 04 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 04 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Monday 04 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Monday 04 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 01 Jul 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 01 Jul 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 01 Jul 2022

USDJPY

Friday 01 Jul 2022

EURUSD

Friday 01 Jul 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 30 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 30 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 30 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 30 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 30 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 27 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 27 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 27 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Monday 27 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Monday 27 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 24 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 24 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 24 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Friday 24 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Friday 24 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 23 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 23 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 23 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 23 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 23 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 20 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 20 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 20 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Monday 20 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Monday 20 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Friday 17 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Friday 17 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Friday 17 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Friday 17 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Friday 17 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Thursday 16 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Thursday 16 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Thursday 16 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Thursday 16 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Thursday 16 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

AUDUSD

Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Tuesday 14 Jun 2022

AUDJPY

Tuesday 14 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 14 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 14 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 14 Jun 2022

XAUUSD

Monday 13 Jun 2022

USDCAD

Monday 13 Jun 2022

USDJPY

Monday 13 Jun 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 13 Jun 2022

EURUSD

Monday 13 Jun 2022

XAU / USD

Thursday 02 Jun 2022

AUD / USD

Thursday 02 Jun 2022

USD / JPY

Thursday 02 Jun 2022

GBP / USD

Thursday 02 Jun 2022

EUR / USD

Thursday 02 Jun 2022

AUD/USD

Wednesday 01 Jun 2022

USD/JPY

Wednesday 01 Jun 2022

GBP/USD

Wednesday 01 Jun 2022

EUR / USD

Wednesday 01 Jun 2022

XAU

Tuesday 31 May 2022

AUDUSD

Tuesday 31 May 2022

USDJPY

Tuesday 31 May 2022

GBPUSD

Tuesday 31 May 2022

EURUSD

Tuesday 31 May 2022

XAU

Monday 30 May 2022

AUDUSD

Monday 30 May 2022

USDJPY

Monday 30 May 2022

GBPUSD

Monday 30 May 2022

EURUSD

Monday 30 May 2022